Games


GHL Montreal-Senior-1
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Marlies 
9:30 PM
  McFaveries
Stingers 
8:15 PM
  Red Wings
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
McFaveries 
2 - 5
  Stingers
Red Wings 
4 - 6
  Marlies
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Red Wings 
3 - 2
  McFaveries
Marlies 
5 - 3
  Stingers
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Stingers 
5 - 5
  Red Wings
McFaveries 
1 - 3
  Marlies
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Red Wings 
1 - 2
  Marlies
Stingers 
0 - 3
  McFaveries
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Marlies 
1 - 4
  Stingers
McFaveries 
3 - 2
  Red Wings
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
McFaveries 
3 - 1
  Marlies
Red Wings 
4 - 4
  Stingers
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Stingers 
4 - 1
  McFaveries
Marlies 
2 - 3
  Red Wings
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
McFaveries 
2 - 3
  Red Wings
Stingers 
2 - 5
  Marlies
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Red Wings 
1 - 2
  Stingers
Marlies 
5 - 2
  McFaveries
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Marlies 
9:30 PM
  Red Wings
McFaveries 
8:15 PM
  Stingers
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Stingers 
9:30 PM
  Marlies
Red Wings 
8:15 AM
  McFaveries
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Marlies 
5 - 2
  McFaveries
Stingers 
2 - 1
  Red Wings