Games


GHL Montreal-Senior-1
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Marlies 
9:15 PM
  Bruins
McFaveries 
8:00 PM
  Red Wings
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
McFaveries 
1 - 4
  Bruins
Marlies 
0 - 1
  Red Wings
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Marlies 
1 - 3
  McFaveries
Red Wings 
1 - 7
  Bruins
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Red Wings 
1 - 1
  McFaveries
Bruins 
1 - 2
  Marlies
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Red Wings 
5 - 2
  Marlies
Bruins 
2 - 6
  McFaveries
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Bruins 
1 - 3
  Red Wings
McFaveries 
4 - 3
  Marlies
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Marlies 
6 - 4
  Bruins
McFaveries 
9 - 4
  Red Wings
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
McFaveries 
5 - 4
  Bruins
Marlies 
3 - 1
  Red Wings
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
McFaveries 
2 - 3
  Marlies
Bruins 
3 - 1
  Red Wings
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Red Wings 
2 - 2
  McFaveries
Bruins 
3 - 3
  Marlies
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Red Wings 
1 - 2
  Marlies
Bruins 
5 - 1
  McFaveries
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Bruins 
9:15 PM
  Red Wings
McFaveries 
8:00 PM
  Marlies
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Marlies 
0 - 0
  Bruins
McFaveries 
0 - 0
  Red Wings